You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sneaky Ninja Abuse Policy - MUST READ FOR ALL USERS!!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is wonderful @sneaky-ninja ! I have undertaken a project to Verify NSFW Content Creators. I hope that the project will grow into a means for the true content creators to be verified and to be a place where those interested in finding and following original NSFW content creators can search and find. If you are interested in learning more please hop over to my discord channel. Thank you for your valiant work to keep Steemit clean and free of spam and plagiarism!

https://discord.gg/mT83bsy

Sort:  

I love your initiative. It's a shame that so many bots are simply not allowing nsfw.

True nsfw content creators need to have the same space all other artist have here.

I just hopped into your channel to have a look around.

Keep up the good work. :)

I appreciate the visit - we can get so much more accomplished if we all work together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50