You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.28 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very timely post as today was not my best day here on Steemit. Flagged because I shared a very serious and personal life struggle. Thanks for your efforts to promote community because there are others who would like to destroy it.

Sort:  

I know all about it, trust me, I know we do not talk much but we share a lot of common truths - I know that.

I have a lot of thoughts on some of these subjects.

We also know some people here are flagging stuff on chemtrails, vaccines, fluoride, etc etc --- some of them are in powerful positions.

Debating a topic is one thing but seeing flags on such topics, by certain people --- reveal MANY deeper truths.

I relate to you, I am sorry.......and you are welcome.

I know how you feel friend, I have been there a lot myself.

Thank you for what you do here on Steemit. I enjoy your posts. I am the type of person who can read information that I may not agree with but do not criticize or insult the writer, everyone is entitled to their opinion. It is sad that others cannot do the same.

Please keep up your efforts here on Steemit.

Some of your supporters used to be mine, not everyone is what they seem, there is a lot of politics and collusion and censorship and backstabbing here. Believe me. I think you know that.

I support you and your beliefs and ability to do what you do!

Please read this post --- check your blog ---- are you missing posts and please resteem! ----https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/um-are-you-missing-some-of-your-own-blog-posts-in-your-own-feed-from-both-3-and-4-days-ago-several-of-my-posts-have-literally

I make this effort on this post every week, and some others I run, to allow people to drop links ---- BUT hopefully for whales, and everyone else to have a place regularly to go, to read things and engage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40