You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: very hard to be a beginner steemit to get a lot of upvote

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some quick tips:

  1. Post high quality content 2. Upvote 20 quality posts everyday 3. Comment on high quality posts 4. Improve your reputation score(located on the side of your account name 5. Post consistenly 6. Invest on Steem 7.Know the game well 8. Enjoy your time here.

I have only been here for over a month and I have much to learn. I think the most important thing is to never stop learning and just genuinely enjoy your interactions and activities on Steemit. I hope this helps a little.

Sort:  

of course, thank you very much.
I think so is the right way to start it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56