very hard to be a beginner steemit to get a lot of upvote

in #steemit7 years ago

very hard to be a beginner steemit to get a lot of upvote.

several ways I have done to get the attention of the voters. so if you are a beginner in the game, must learn first to get a good strategy, to get good results too.

let the spirit of the beginner steemit. let's be creative to get what we want.

Sort:  

Some quick tips:

  1. Post high quality content 2. Upvote 20 quality posts everyday 3. Comment on high quality posts 4. Improve your reputation score(located on the side of your account name 5. Post consistenly 6. Invest on Steem 7.Know the game well 8. Enjoy your time here.

I have only been here for over a month and I have much to learn. I think the most important thing is to never stop learning and just genuinely enjoy your interactions and activities on Steemit. I hope this helps a little.

of course, thank you very much.
I think so is the right way to start it.

yes, good plan is to spend a little time each day "curating" this means following people with similar interests, reading, and upvoting their posts. Make sure to leave a well thought comment that has something to do with the actual post you read. then set aside a little time to write a blog article. Make sure you reference where you got your pics and info. You will find your tribe soon!!!

thanks a lot, your explanation is very super

You're welcome......I was there and am still there, but learning ;)

just like me too, here I still need to learn a lot. hopefully you successful friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57