THANK YOU TO STEEMIT FOLLOWERS 200+

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Another milestone have been reached by adding  100 + followers to this account within a time interval of 17 days. This was made possible by  all of you, amazing people, who  have confidence in me and the content I post. 

I would like to thank all 200 + Steemians, following me, for our progress so far. 

Special thanks go to 

@businesswri, who was the very first to follow me on steemit, 

@craig-grant, whom I have learnt so much from  and enjoy his support ,

@oluwoleolaide , @gbenga, @ogoowinner, @richguy , who always come around to contribute to my blog posts. 

I will not fail to thank @ned, @justtryme90, @me-terzan ,@jtest, @lighteye (my good Serbian girlfriend on steemit. I hope we'll get a chance to meet physically soon. We were chatting away in Serbian language/ 'srpski jezik' in this post), @felaicelebr8 (he likes and comments of my health blog posts, such as this, @kirkwise (the first to comment on my very first food blog post), @issac.rodebush, @positivesteem, @nenio and all others who have been contributing and supporting me. 

You have all made me better at what I do by your comments, criticisms, contributions, upvotes, follow and resteem. 

I hope and pledge  to continue to be of value to all of you, my wonderful team members, in steemit and more who will join. Sincerely, I appreciate all your support and love you. 

Please, take a few minutes to listen to this song, dedicated to all 200+ team members

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:75.0%"><iframe src="

" width="480" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>

1.  Whatever amount this post is able to raise will be shared among all 200+ team members. So please do well to upvote & resteem this post for increased publicity.

2.  First 100 friends to upvote gets 0.1 free steem from me personally + general share from (1.) above. 

Don't forget to follow @maryfavour


IMAGE SOURCE: Originally mine.

VIDEO SOURCE


Thank you for reading & listening!




Sort:  

Congrats to your success - I am following you, too, now. :)

Thank you very much, @jaki01! The success is ours, not just mine. Glad the you just joined our team. Please, feel free to comment, criticize and contribute to my blog posts. I really appreciate your comment and support.

Congrats on the milestone! Well done :D

Oh thanks a lot, @valth! My sincere appreciation.

Here, the first set of people to earn my free 0.1 STEEM. I'm going to send it right away to you. Thanks for your upvotes.

Don't send me steem, give it to someone less fortunate then me.

Alright, @justtryme90. Your wish is granted. Thanks for having the less fortunate in mind. God richly bless you.

Congratulations for 200 ! Thank you for the mention. I wish you all the best. Steem on :)

Thank you so much, @businesswri. From day 1, you've supported me to grow. I really appreciate it. Sure, I will steem on and ensure you do same. Cheers.

You're welcome! :D have a lovely day. I shall keep Steeming on. Cheers

Do have a lovely day too. Enjoy!

My own Sikita. Congrats.

Haha. Thank you so much @richguy, my brother. I appreciate. STEEM ON!

really lovely let me make it 211....

Oh thank you so much, @steve1122! Very kind of you. KEEP THE STEEM FIRE BURNING!

all thanks to you really love your post its a good motivation for young steemers like me..........

I'm glad that my post motivates young steemians like you, @steve1122. You are most welcome. Hope to start a project for young steemians in the days ahead. I'll like to get suggestions from you. If you are interestes, you could ping me , @maryfavour at https://steemit.chat/ . Cheers.

Here, the second set of team members to earn my free 0.1 STEEM. I appreciate your upvotes.

CONGRATS ma'am!

Thanks a lot @trillex! I appreciate. STEEM ON!

Congrats! Way to go!

Thanks a lot, @digitaldollar! You are always welcome to contribute to my blog posts anytime.

Congratzz!!
Keep on rolling!! ;)

Wow @acromott, I really like the gif ! Thanks a lot ! Ensure you do same. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33