You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating A Wonderful Steemian Friend

in #steemit7 years ago

Absolutely agree with your views on steemit. Thank you so much for believing in my yet to be launched @redfishpillar project. I've been looking for who to design for the project logo. That is the main thing delaying the project launch. Please, let me know if if there is any reliable person in @steemgigs. Thanks. I'll steem on and ensure you do same. Cheers.

Sort:  

I will look at that for you. Kudos sis!

Thank you so much for the offer to assist, brother. I found @epicdesigns . Hopefully, he will be able to design the logo for me. What I need urgently now is someone who will do infographic on hepatitis. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43