You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VOTE IS NOW WORTH 0.04 USD; PROGRESS TOWARDS BECOMING A WHALE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hvala ti, draga. I'm thinking of you and I organizing steemit hangout for Serbs on this platform as well as studentski trg/students' square /kod konja /by the horse, studenjak (studentski grad) etc. This is to create greater awareness about steemit in Serbia for the benefit of everyone. How about that?

Sort:  

Great idea. I'm trying to establish a Serbian community on Steemit. For starters, tag “srpski” should be added to all Serbian posts. Have you tried to search under that tag?

Perfect! I haven't, because I didn't know. Personally, I have been telling everyone I come across here about the opportunities in steemit. Some of those whom I have told have caught the vision. I showed your post to a student whom I met at the beauty salon 2 days ago. After reading the title, she told me that she was going to register as soon as she got home. I believe they are now part of the steemit ecosystem. I will check it out that ''srpski'' tag right away.

Here, your post that I showed the student in the beauty salon, https://steemit.com/steemit/@lighteye/na-stimitu-se-mozhe-zaraditi-5-dolara-dnevno-iz-zabave . I didn't stop at that. Daniela, my lawyer friend, who does my pedicure also expressed interest, saying that she was going to register. Hahaha...Mary is a good Ambassador of #steemit. Hahaaa...

Браво Маро, покупи их све! 😊

Naravno da hocu! Hvala.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44