You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork 19 - TOP 10 RESULTS -- Come see the NEW price changes for posts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am very excited as well, @intelliguy ,with my current voter reward. I have even written a blog post to that effect , https://steemit.com/steemit/@maryfavour/i-m-excited-that-my-voting-reward-has-increased-after-hardfork-19-now-i-can-give-fish-to-a-steemian-and-teach-him-how-to-fish . Before hf 19, my full power vote was worth about $0.16 , now it's worth about $5 , which is a wooping 300% and more increase. I think this hf 19 is clearly done to benefit the minnows and dolphins from your analysis, which I like very much. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and resteemed your wonderful post.

Sort:  

That is an amazing gain. I think increases like yours will lead to posters producing better content to get followers instead of encouraging posters to just court a whale in hopes of getting one powerful votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53