You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @gbenga's advice; Minnows Honour The Dolphins And Whales, For This Is The First Commandment With A Steemit Blessing

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@gbenga, I like this piece of advice that you are giving to the newbies. Just hope that they will pay heed to it. As one who have invested so much of my time, money, talents, I understand what it is like and really get angry when redfish/minnows become rude. Honestly, if I were to be the type that flag people, I would have flagged a few newbies or if I don't have the reputation to, report the matter to fellow #dolphins to flag . Anyway, for the fact that I've been a victim before, I chose not to. That said, the blessing of a whale , orca or dolphin is enough to go do thanksgiving. One more thing, the category of steemians changed from 3 to 5 two months ago. There are now 5 classes according to Witness @arcange in @steemitboard, ranging from redfish to whales. Check out update 6 here, https://steemit.com/steemitboard/@arcange/steemitboard-update-6 . Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @maryfavour for the contribution and explanation, I'm really glad that you have enlightened me as well as other minnows on this. Thanks for your support

You are most welcome, @gbenga. Anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59