You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get $5 Worth of Steem Power Using Blocktrades

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @bobiecayao! Please follow this tutorial of mine, https://steemit.com/steemit/@maryfavour/how-to-transfer-steem-backed-dollars-for-fiat-part-1 . Please note: Instead of exchanging steem dollar for bitcoin on the blocktrades exchange like I did in the video, chose the option of steem power. Let me know if you still have any challenge regarding this. I would be willing to assist you. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you for this very useful tutorial..i did it. thanks..i will follow you.

Wow! I'm super excited that my tutorial worked for you and that you like it. Thank you so much for the feedback and follow. It means so much much to me. Feel free to share with fellow Steemians, who might need it at some point in time. Enjoy the steem ride, my dear bobiecayao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69