How To Exchange Steem Backed Dollars For Fiat (Part 1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

                          

Some Steemians face challenges when it comes to how to exchange their hard earned steem backed dollars (SBD) for fiat (any government approved currency e.g USD, GBP, EUR, NGN, RSD). 

This video clip explains how to exchange SBDs for fiat (local currency). I hope someone will find this tutorial useful. 

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>


Image source


Please, upvote  comment, resteem and promote post


                                             

                            Gif Created by @steve1122



Follow @maryfavour



Thanks for reading and listening!


Sort:  

A straight forward method of cashing out. Thank you for creating this tuts. Upvoted and Resteem #steemitfornigerians

It's my pleasure, @lucashunter! I really appreciate the upvote and resteem. Yes, #steemitfornigerians in the discord app.

You are always welcome Sister

A special publication Thank you my greetings

Greetings, @tohamy7. You are most welcome. Thanks for stopping by. STEEM ON!

Thank you for this Great INFO. Resteemed and Up Voted and Followed

It's my pleasure, @stockjockey! Glad you found it useful. I really appreciate the resteem, upvote and follow. Cheers😃.

Great post !
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

Thanks, @nunojesus! I'm really happy that my tutorial is of value. I appreciate your contribution and follow. STEEM ON!

nicely done mary could have used this a month ago :)

Thanks, @bearbear613! Believe me, I had no idea how to before now. Just figured it out yesterday & when it worked for me, I decided to share. Hope it will still be useful to you. I really appreciate your contribution and support. Cheers😄

Does anyone know how exactly does the steemit platform ensure 1sbd pegged to 1 usd?

This is a good guide @maryfavour, great job. Cheers

Thank you, @austinofana! It's nice to have you here. So glad that the guide is of value to you. STEEM ON!

Very insightful. Thanks for sharing. Just realized I gave no response to your request regarding the public health application. I would gladly love to work on it. Will get in touch with you to let you know when we can get at it. Once again, pardon my oversight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70