You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using Randowhale? He has censored this post to stop you reading it - so I'm reposting it to ensure full visibility!

in #steemit6 years ago

When I realize bots have been made just for this reason - fill your already full pocket, I decided to make bot @treeplanter which use the donations for forest conservation. 100% is used for our conservation activities in Cameroon @kedjom-keku. Still I am fighting with myself about it. Currently Steem is one of the few possibilities ho to rais funding for our program. So I do not have many options. I am glad I can run @treeplanter here. But yes, I completely agree with you! Most of bots (maybe all except ours:) are actually morally just bullshit.

Sort:  

I've been following you from the start and know of your good work. It's always a shame if one rotten apple spoils it for the many. Maybe bots just need to be verified at some level?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43