Please help .. Is it permissible and how to verify it

in #steemit7 years ago

mars9.jpg

 Hi all brothers and friends
I wish you all a happy day and all happy days
As some friends know I'm in trouble from yesterday
Thanks to all friends for help
I know very well and I'm not ashamed of that. I'm wrong
But what I will write here is the hardest word for me and God knows it
But for the good judgments as they say so 

 From here Link problem

https://steemit.com/life/@mars9/the-hardest-day-in-my-life-today-i-lost-usd-2-480-i-feel-deeply-saddened

Please my brother @abit  /  @ned  /  @pfunk

 Is it possible to exceed 13 weeks to get the balance
Because I did not find enough solutions until things were okay in the problem
Is it permissible for the period to be exceeded?  STEEM POWER 

-----------------------------

I regret to say  

 Do I find anyone who buys this account?
I feel like I'm giving up my hobby but that's what I find to be an action
I mean, it's hard to say: who wants to buy the account
Who wants to help me with that 

Sort:  

What I mean is whether it is permissible to cancel the waiting period of 13 weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51