The hardest day in my life today I lost $ 2,480 I feel deeply saddened

in #life7 years ago

Untitled.jpg

Hello guys, I do not know what to write. I feel sad

I was Trading through the FBS

I lost my account. Which has a very large amount for what I have

I honestly do not know what to do

I stand in front of a very difficult equation

I have to pay $ 1800 in 40 days

How do I achieve $ 45 a day for 40 days and also have nothing to help this difficult equation

I lost $ 680 and this is my PI of the amount that was lost $ 2480

What I have to solve the problem we face now

-----------------------

power down STEEM;

( This was done but the problem did not solve the equation too difficult )

--------------------------

Unfortunately, I have no solution and how to resolve this difficult equation
I have all the ideas that I am in a difficult situation that does not enrich me
Until I find a solution to that but failed to think
How does the formula equal $ 45 per day for 40 days?
Actually I feel very sad
I hope to find a solution for you guys help me in this difficult problem

Sort:  

Hi All, Why Don't You Give Some Comment Upvotes To Help @ mars9 a Bit!

Good idea I upvoted your posts too 😉

Thanks so much! :)

You are welcome bro

excellent idea -upvoted

I am sorry for your lost dear friend, for my part I will see what we can do, I recommend a page where they give help to the community with need, expose your situation and your emergency, usually solve many problems, be as clear as possible when exposing your Upload a photo of yourself to be credible and attach documentation to your request.
I wish you good luck dear friend @ mars9
https://www.generosity.com/

@jlufer I wish I could help others in this site
The idea of the site is beautiful
My brother, I do not want a loan and I do not want to be able to get money in this site and I find someone who needs it much more than me
All I have to say is that friends help me to find a solution to collect $ 45 a day for just 40 days
I do not know how to do it but willing to work hard for it
I hope to have a solution to work with the body to take money from other sites but I want to work or help here from friends without sending but a vote or advice I do

This is not a loan this is a social network that can help you solve your problem without having to return anything in return, it is a network of people that can help you and much, I have used it in its time I am not ashamed to say it When I run out of work with many accounts to solve.
But of course you are in all your right to resolve as you wish.
we are in contact

@jlufer Well brother, I'm not ashamed of this problem that happened with me because I'm the money for people I was working on and I could not find a solution so I wrote the whole problem $ 1800 I have to pay in 40 days
I do not know what to do but I really hope I find a solution because I do not sleep and I do not know what to do
Thank you brother for the help I really appreciate
Possible your account here steemit.chat
I hope to find a solution of $ 45 a day for any job because I am committed to pay this money every day

Stay calm, some solution will see
"God squeezes but does not hang," I tell you from experience.
we are in contact

Keep calm and do not jealous
Because I'm tired of this problem that I have this first problem with me and a large up
I am very confident in the generosity of God Almighty
And also to find help here
Now, brother, I feel comfortable with your words
Big hug you brother

حبيبي ماذا حدث؟

اليوم فقدت حساب التدوال الذى اعمل بها كان بة 2480 دولار كان منة 1800 اموال اشخاص معى ولم يعترف بذلك وطلبوا اموالة
وقدر الله وما شاء بقيت ملزم بعد الحوار معهم ان ادفع 45 دولار يوميا
وبرغم هذة المشكلة التى حدثت لا اعرف ماذا اتصرف من كثرة الافكار من اللى يطلع من يور هنا ولا من هناك وهكذا
برغم ان هذة المشكلة اول مشكلة وات معى ف ظروف لا املك ان اعوض او ينتظرو بعد الاتفاق 40 يوم
وهكذا فعلاا اخطاءت ف التدوال وحدث ما حدث
انا اتحدث معك رجاء حبيبى لو معك حل بدون قرض لاننى لا اريد زيادة الامور صعوبة او ايضا بدون منحة لو لديك عمل ع النت حتى اقدار احصل منة ع بعض الدولارت يوميا لمدة 40 يوميا
هذة مشكلتى

كيف فقدت حسابك؟ على اَي موقع؟

ف شركة فوركس
https://fbs.com/?ppu=580883
اودعت مبلغ
2480 وكنت اعمل بة
واخطات اننى دخل لوت كبير ف بيع اليورو دولار وعكس السوق ولم يفضل ف الحساب غير 11 دولار فقط الباقية ف الحساب من 2480

لم تفقد الحساب "account"
وإنما الرصيد؟

اجل وهذة المشكلة
عملت بور دون كل يوم خميس باليل استلم جزء + اننى احاول تقريبا اصعب 40 يوم
وما حدث حدث وقدر الله وما شاء
اخطات ويجب ان اعاقب وان يحدث هذا الامر الصعب

في البيع والشراء لا تتعامل الا بما تملك.
الموق الوحيد الذي يمكنك من خلاله الحصول على أموال بشكل سريع دون الاستثمار هو Steemit.
حاول إيجاد شخص يتقن اللغة الانجليزية جيدا وكتابة مواضيع جيدة تحصل انشاء الله على دخل جيد تغطي به التكاليف

اعلم ذلك خسارة كبيرة
ولكن لا املك الان سوى هنا كتابة 4 مقال + اعمل تعليقات حتى 200 تعليق يوميا + عملت بور دون كل اسبوع اسحب ان شاء الله
ولا اعلم ماذا افعل غير ذلك
عندما كتبت هذا البوست حتى اخرج مما انا فية قد اجد حل لو بسيط
برغم احظاءت وانتهت الحكاية وكان درس وايضا انتهت منة بشكل مولم
عندما كتبت هذا الموضوع حتى لا اعلم كيف كتابتة وكيف قراء الاخرون
اخ هشام انا لا اريد قرض ولا اريد حتى سيتم واحد من شخص وعندما اقتراحت حتى مساعدة بسيطة عبر تصويت قد تفرق معى غير ذلك لا اريد

First of all, I upvote your post and will give some further upvotes to your comments, not much but 3ct per vote.

From other comments I inderstood you did some trades that turned out to go south on you. Very very sad to hear but that happens to anbody at one point in time. As suggested elsewhere, only trade with money you can loose, and diversify a bit, ie not allin on one trade. But hat doesn't help you with your current problem.

Next tot he upvotes I'm gonna give to your comments, you may think of creating a set of really really good posts and start posting them here on Steemit. If that is the right way to go, is up to you. You may also promote SteemitGig here on Steemit, ie you sell some service you can provide on short term bases to fellow Steemians. You may also consider offering/selling some short term services on fiverr.com, this is a Gig marketplace in the fiat world.

@mars9, So sorry to hear about your loss @mars9. UP, though it is worth only one cent.

It really is what happened
thank you my friend

Thanks for the heads up on this place. This is the life of the crypto. Excellent post my dear friend @mars9 keep posting and earn it back

I wish I could find a solution because I'm really sad

This happens and one just has to suck it up and post on! Steem went down to like 0.00000006 for a while before coming back up and I lost a whopping $900 so you can do it, just hang in there buddy. Oh yes, I have had 2 or 3 exchanges collapse a take a year or more of LTC mining, Doge, BTC and each experience was horrible but I am still in the game because some people think this is a job

@jeff-kubitz My friend has lost not in digital currencies
But on the platform I sold the euro and bought the dollar and here the problem I lost the account $ 2480 and I have to pay some people with me in the account $
$ 1800 within 40 days Problem How do I get 45$ daily for 40 days

Yes, well I upvoted you and resteemed, hang in there buddy

Thank you for this kind help from my friend
Although I needed a vote from members to help solve the problem
This is really a pleasure to find help from all the friends out there
A little thank you word

OMG So so sorry to hear

I know that feeling good from you ... really a problem and I hope it will be resolved so I am here I love to share ideas in it

I can't imagine how it is possible to loose an account so all I hoe that you will get it back again. I wish for a good solution

This is a hard lesson ... because I lost my account
You hope to have a profit account
But the end is the loss of account

How exactly did you lose your account?

@hagbardceline
In Forex FBS I work and I and a friend with me today was difficult trading and lost the account and everything I have
And I look for a solution to this problem I found almost no solution left
Solutions that do not belong
To register members and earn a commission or where the solution is not know
How do I collect $ 45 per day for 40 days?
Is not this a difficult dependency
https://fbs.com/?ppu=580883

How did he lose the account? Did he lose your password? If yes, why don't you contact the company directly and ask them to reset your password?

Lost money in the account .. lost money in the day trading in the market everything in the account
I did not lose my password but lost my account balance
So I'm sad and what makes me sad is this group account I work and I have to pay $ 1800 in 40 days

Ok, I get it now. I'm sorry for you. Please keep the advise "never trade with money you can't afford to lose" in mind the next time you do "day trading" (aka speculating).

How could we help you now with your problem? Have you heard of https://btcjam.com/? It might be a short-term solution if you really urgently have to pay back some money.

Almost after the loss today it is difficult to show again until the payment is $ 1800 to some people and I know that a big mistake of this loss
But I do not know this site I do not want a loan all I want a business idea to help solve the problem and not a loan increases the weaknesses

Super advise!

@edje My friend I do not want a loan + I do not want a grant
I want a solution I want support from friends here if they allow it

My suggestion is you sell a service you provide, that is at least what you can try and do. SteemitGig has its tags, and fiverr.com is also a service you can offer whatever you want and try and seek customer for that who pay for the service you are gonna give!

Very good advice !!!

I am so sorry to hear that @mars9! I upvoted all your answers here and could throw some cents on them. If you can post more things about how the situation goes, that will be nice and we will be supporting you so you can raise this money as soon as possible. I will be watching!

My friend, I am happy to hear from you
It was my fault and I was upset that I lost the account of the work going on
I am trying to find a solution and help here
I am happy to receive the vote from the members here to help
And actually you are the best friends here and I am also happy to be here with you in this community
Despite the problem, but certainly there is a solution

We are all here don't worry, you will be fine! Post, post, post and we will follow all you do! Solution will come for those who believe deeply that nothing is lost in life!

Thank you brother for these kind words
And try to solve this problem
Actually there is hope in life when I see these comments about the problem

Hope never dies! Be well always! =)

I agree with you

re follow and upvote back if you dont mind. ty friend.

I do not mind, I wish you success

thank you. much much appreciated. i wish you all the best luck and success. I hope you really find a solution. ill be praying for you. I know how that feels. Been through that a few times.

Thanks for helping my brother pretty words and I'm glad when I heard it

your definetely welcome. anything i can do, even positive words can go a long way. but I also now what that feels like. Went through that with a lot of bitcoin high yield investment programs(HYIP) before. Ive lost alot. it sucks. it really does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51