You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit8 years ago

I know the feeling, but figured I'd maintain patience and keep posting. The cool thing is that every day, I read new curation strategy posts from people willing to spend their time to discover artists and writers out there. This sense of togetherness is rare in the physical world. As a futurist, I have only good hopes for us all the more we stick to being ourselves. Don't feel too discouraged if you see other people's posts doing good. Just stay positive my friends.

Sort:  

I've taken a look at your blog. It may take more time, but art, i think is best when you can walk others through your process (that's what i find best about art posts, personally)

Thanks. I took your advice on that and entered a new art with process shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82