You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I haven't deleted Facebook

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Irrespective of the disruption and competition Steemit has brought into the game, other social media platforms still remain relevant in some quarters.

Facebook is still useful in driving traffic/attention to one's content here. I do post my steem links on LinkedIn as well. They're still very useful.

I've been seeing a couple of "Ditch Facebook Campaigns" here, well, I'm yet to decipher the bases for the campaign, but, in my opinion, I believe other social media sites are still very useful. They compliment each other.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm telling you. I still post my links on Facebook and sometimes when I post, people will ask of steemit still pays and I'll say yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33