You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn: Spiritual People of Steemit: This Is a Community Brainstorm to Grow and Support Our Community Here on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Great idea. I'm in an Abraham Hicks facebook group that is enormous, it would be nice to get them here. For the name how about The Spiritual Warriors~ since we are on the forefront of this movement.

Sort:  

Which Abraham-Hicks group? I'm in a few. I got kicked out of the "Abraham Hicks Vortex Group" for posting about crypto being in everyone's vortex, and they kicked me out. :( It was my favorite group. I'm in some others now, but it's just not the same.

Abraham fun! That’s funny they kicked you out of the vortex group. I’m not in that one.

Ok, sweet, turns out I'm already in that group. I'll have to come around there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44