You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Growing Pile of Stinky Steemshit: How to not contribute to that! [STEEMSHIT EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit8 years ago

I liked your post a lot. I'm new here and reading other people comments made me feel less "looser". I thought my ideas were interesting and the opportunity to share them, as well my teaching experiences, were too exciting, but it's really sad when no one takes notice of my posts. Now instead of thinking they are boring, I'm considering.. what if they are shit???? aiaiaiai I'm terrified with it. So, I'm considering finishing my posts asking for feedback.. (as if the no answers, no reading weren't enough).. Anyway, I want to say thank you and tell how much I appreciated the message and for sure I'll be more cautious from now on before posting.

Sort:  

It's a good thing to start with reading other people's stuff. It could be a good lesson. You'll which aspects make an article enjoyable and attractive. Also, guides, and how-to-articles may be good to read to be more sure of how to construct your new blog post. I'm happy to hear that this helped you @marli.arado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45