You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To All Steemians and especially Whales...

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you Alex!

I must admit, even though these recent attacks on @familyprotection will not stop or hinder this community in any way! It did feel like a GIANT slap in the face!
One that still stings a bit if I'm honest!

Thanks to my wonderful partner I have developed the ability to see good in all bad situations, which is why I am happy in the knowledge that the @familyprotection community pulled together and showed true solidarity when faced with such unprovoked attacks!

We are even Stronger now than ever before!

Sort:  

I´m happy for you that you grow through adversity.
Back-slapping might be nicer, but it´s the slapping in the face which wakes us up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23