You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results From Using 'Promote'

in #steemit8 years ago

You posted your promoted post in "money" a category that currently has a top boosted post at $110. The more you boost, the higher you rank on the list. Now, the top post hasn't made jack yet either, but if you post into a category with less expensive competition, you might have a better shot.

Sort:  

didn't know that's how it worked! thanks for the info! ^_^

I didn't either until I searched a few posts this afternoon. I found the promote function when I saw it on my own post! LOL if you follow my profile, I'm doing something called #dolphinschool and trying to share all of the valuable tips I find. Love to have you contribute.

i'll be following you~~
great idea on dolphinschool~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80