You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Is A LONG Term Investment! | Cryptocurrencies I Currently Invest In?

in #steemit6 years ago

youtube is dead

Sort:  

Dtube will absorb a lot of demonetized Youtubers, I can promise you that! I would invest in Steem just because of this little fact!

Hmmm.
I checked and seems like it's working.

you are saying right youtube gone.Now the time of Dtube

spam bot.. dude

you must be a youtuber

Still youtube is the second largest Website of the World, with over 20 billion hits a Month. I would like the additude of your post, but you're a spam bot, chatching money by spamming "youtube is dead" as first respond.

SO: DOWNVOTE for you!

not a spam bot just spreading the word that youtube is dead.nice try

Numbers are not on your side buddy. I like enthusiasm for DTube, but I hate spam and respond bots.

nope its very much alive my friend,i feel both dtube and youtube are a good platform to share your content and be rewarded for it, you never know whats coming next, you cant just predict youtubes future just like that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56