Sort:  

Which one? I didn't know you needed Facebook for any of these options.

And you can still make it if you have more that I have not said. You can also resteem mine, or make a post commenting on the pros and cons of each of them. There are still many unexplored areas. :)

I might be a different group, it's the sydesjokes one.
I just reread it and It says something about joining a steemit group but you to get your steemitID and that has to be done with FB, but it's not for the Daily Post for the Faucets. Or at least I don't think it is. It would be nice if it's not.
It's towards the end of his Faucet post for the 28th.
Thank you for the info and options to explore more options.

Oh, alright! I use the faucet without that Facebook thingy. I'l look into it see what this is all about.

I guess you will have a whole new post out of this journey. smiles
Thank you
I'll be looking forward to reading your post on this whole new part of that area since I don't do FB, I'll have to see where your journey takes you.
Peace love and much steem to you.

I don't have a Facebook either :P

So many memes on your account. I thought you wrote articles, lol. Oh well!

I used to, but I'm kinda busy, so right now I just meme.
I was also planning on doing guitar lessons but things come up and I just don't have the time right now. But I can always meme.
The thing is to post consistently. Even if it's just memes.
And comment and reply right?
Those don't take as much time as researching articles and editing videos or spending 1hour rereading your posts for errors.
I just started a coding course so It's kinda taking up my time along with taking care of my family. So many things to do, so little time to do it.
Kinda take the steem right out of you. GOOOOO MEME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64