Earn Passive Income 24/7. Why Are You Not Doing This? By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago

Me Drawing.png

This is opportunity my friends.
(Check out my quick video below).

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

How can I see what I have made?

look under your comment... you can also check your wallet by clicking on the pic in the upper right corner.

You have made 1.11 Dollar until now alone with this comment ;-) Not bad.

What they will tell you is,ditch the reward and focus on having fun.....
But i will tell you to be original and stay positive.....read my post on Venting for Steemit

Обыкновенное дурилово )))...но пока интересно...)))

;-) vote from me glhf

I'm new to all this too, I'm just learning how all this works. Big thumbs up!👍

Upvoted & Re-steemed :) Great little video showing some of today's posts that are earning. Easy and powerful way to spread the message of Steemit!

Oh cool icon!

Have been enjoying using steemit since you recommended it! Thanks!

This is happening a lot to me lately. I am getting ready to logoff Steemit and go get some other work done, and then I see blogs like this come in. Thanks for putting this together. I will be sharing this with others.

Thank you! Always "pay it forward" in life and we will all be a lot better off.

Great Points, we are the pioneers of a new world. I try talk to friends and family about this exciting new platform and they just look at me like there is steam coming form my head. Remember, first come first serve.... steem on family. Keep up the good work @marketreport

Haha, I've managed to convert a few friends but some just think I'm crazy.

I'm in. Very cool idea.

Thanks greg.

Nicely done! So glad to see so many of my favourite Youtubers venture over this way! Exodus,

They are slowly all converting! Great to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37