You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAJOR Steemit & dTube Mainstream Media Promotion Initiative

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm willing to do an interview with you to promote Steem if I fit your criteria.

Sort:  

would love to, can you email me [email protected] to discuss?

David your idea is well. I think that is nessesary to do. thanks bro..

@davidpakman and @marketingmonk, I would certainly like to see this interview.

Let's do it!

Hello @marketing your nice posts I wish your support me

I will be following and watching that interview.

Binance registration is open

Signup Link

I love to see that interview please let me know when it will be done.

steemit will rock till 2020

yes good idea to think doing an interview with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62