You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Introducing SWAP: Quick And Easy STEEM <-> SBD Conversion

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @tipu, I really wanted an upvote for my post: https://steemit.com/life/@markdeheide/daily-success-quote-be-optimistic

I sent an amount of 25 STEEM, after 20 minutes nothing happened so I tried again with 26 STEEM, still nothing happened. Yet your voting service says active and usually it works perfect. Can you refund the steem or give the upvote? Mark

Sort:  

@tipu had about 2 hours of downtime today, sorry for that.

No worries! Ow also, I noted that posts of only 2 days old are allowed instead of 3? :)

3 days is max so if it's 3 days and 1 minute - it won't work :) Probably I should increase it to 4 max then.
Edit: done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72