original improvisational composition entitled Live Jam #5

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

original improvisational composition entitled Live Jam #5

this is me with a looper playing all instruments live on the spot :-)

I'd like to dedicate this to our sustainability as a community
Sort:  

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and see my latest open mic post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-openmic-week-70-pan-de-vida-cover-drum

This post has received gratitude of 0.92 % from @appreciator thanks to: @markaustin.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.57% vote... I was summoned by @markaustin! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

https://steemit.com/government/@wfwlasvegas/we-stand-for-change I had messaged you multiple times regarding this link I had sent you 10 SBD and meet to send 1 SBD Would like to know if I can have my refund for the nine also you have not posted nothing or reposted anything for that lot

you must be mistaken.... I have not received any steem from you, check my wallet.... and I am not a bot and do not repost as such, but I hope you discover what you did....good luck

I realize I have improperly tagged this but I can't seem to change it after the fact...now I know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78