We stand for CHANGE

in #government6 years ago

We as Las Vegas chapter stand for CHANGE “To Do The Right Thing” We are #veterans helping veterans make a difference by coming together. We Come together once a month to bond and bring back a brotherhood/ sisterhood once lost.

Sort:  

Veterans are the real heroes and history will show it. We live in dark times but they will change soon and the veterans are necessary to prevent a relapse into those evil times without freedom for the people.

Hi.
I saw your transactions.
You paid 10 SBD to get this post resteemed with @resteem.bot
That's worth around almost $70!
The actual price was 0.1 SBD.
What you paid was x100 times more!!

I don't know for sure if you sent more money intentionally, or by accident, so I won't notify @resteem.bot yet. Notify @resteem.bot yourself and tell him about your mistake (if it is a mistake).
I hope he'll refund you.


Also - please do not use expensive resteeming bots. Bots like me and the one you used (@resteembot and @resteem.bot) have normal prices. @superbot is OK as well.
Remember that a resteem should never be worth more than 0.2 SBD.
Even 0.2 is a bit overpriced.

I have messaged him an it was by accident I was trying to send him 1 and ended up do 10 for some reason

1 is ok if you want to be generous, but even that is x10 times his price and more than x20 times my price. 1 is very generous.

@resteembot I messaged him but still so answer back

it seems you guys are really enjoying your time together

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21