You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bug Report: Somehow I apparently have a reputation of 11?

in #steemit8 years ago

Additional details - I actually made several comments that all showed my reputation as 11 (sorry, I probably should have screen-shotted them all) without that changing my reputation. My guess is that reputation recalculates every time you up-vote (which you do every time you blog unless you uncheck the box). If the re-calculation occurs before the up-vote (which I have to suspect that it does), this glitch is a harmless one (except for probably confusing people -- like me ;-p ) that just indicates that the user has never up-voted (or, presumably, flagged).

Sort:  

I would bet more on it being an isolated user-side error(maybe browser, download speed etc.,).

Additional details - problem replicated on a different machine with a different person and a different browser.

You lose that bet. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59