You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For Steem to Wake Up

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I'm quite fresh here (3 days) on Steemit and my registration took 8 days. But I agree it's not user friendly (at all), but I don't know what will change for me in the far future about the bots, but at the moment still real people react ..... but I'm new ;-) Maybe one day I totally agree. Till then I keep reacting to posts which are appealing and I hope you do too ;-)
Have a great day !!

Sort:  

Hi @marionsworld, I agree with you 100% that there is a big opportunity to make Steemit much more user friendly

welcome to steemit ;)

have fun while it lasts

Well thank you @prakashghai !! ;-)

There are many interesting topics for discussion on steemit . Most votes are not casted by people. Every thing is basically being done by bots and its on sale. Its a good business model but its defeating most of the purpose of the platform. I bet, many original good contents are buried sake of this problem. As time goes, you will get to understand.

Because of these kind of posts I understand the problem. Such a pitty !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85