WHAT'S A RED FISH TO DO?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So what is a little old red fish to do. Minnowhood looks so daunting and is so far away. This little old red fish is posting and posting and getting hundreds of replies and meeting lots of interesting Red Fish. But, why oh why does it take so long to become a Minnow?

Why are the Big Whales and the Dolphins helping minnows? Why is there so much minnow support everywhere I look?
Do minnows know more than red fish?

How come there is no red fish support? More and more people are coming to this platform everyday. So will we have more and more sad little red fish?

27 days ago everyone laughed and cheered at my blog "Awesome to be a Red Fish." It was an awesome blog with a great response. But here I am still swimming in the little cove with the other Red Fish. Now it seems like all the Red Fish that I know are swimming in the Dead Sea.

How can I figure out how to get out of the cove and into the Bay and beyond into the wide ocean so that I can be a minnow and then a dolphin? How do red fish get the whales to notice them? Do they get dressed up?

Do they read more books? Are they more learned?

Did they join the Navy?

So now I guess I have to pull up my red socks

Get myself back to the drawing board.

Find out what minnows eat and take my minnow vitamins

Since red is the colour of extremes. I will be extremely patient for this to happen. It is also the colour of passion and adventure . So I will continue to be passionate about Steemit and enjoy this adventure that has come forth from Steemit followers.

Red is the color of good luck in Asia and the most popular color in China. In East Asian stock markets, red is used to denote a rise in stock prices. Red is also an auspicious color for marriages. So Steemit and I are now married and I said "I DO" we are here together as one and in for the long haul.

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS BLOG FULL OF ENTHUSIASM
https://steemit.com/steemit/@marionbowes/awesome-to-be-a-redfish

Namaste

Images: Google Source

Sort:  

Omg you are so cute!! <3 <3 <3 And you are doing an AMAZING job on STEEM blockchain. You have the number one ingredient of success here: Tenacity. Perseverance!!!!!!

hee. thank you.. I seem to post as the mood moves me. I am having fun and learning. I will continue to learn and make errors and move upward. You have my very first 5 cents upvote. xx

just keep swimming swimming swimming....lol

Thank you and how are you doing these days? xx

Life is just calming down to get ready for the spring rush!! Lol

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lyndsaybowes.

Why thank you ever so much

All we can do as redfish (I call myself a plankton lol) Is keep on swimming! I am trying to buy a little SP too along the way....someday we will be minnows :)

Yes. I am doing the same. It will take time, I am having fun along the way. Nice to see you on this platform. Full steem ahead. or steem on as we say. )))

Wots a Red fish?😕

A red fish is what a lot of us are in Steemit. Lyndsay is a Minnow, maybe Brendan too. Then you become a dolphin and then a big whale. The bigger the fish, the higher your voting power and well the $$ too. Read the first blog it was so funny. I am not kidding about all the minnow support it is all over the place.

If you have a desire to move up in Steemit, these things are worthy of knowing. It really depends on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30