You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit How-To: Don't Spam

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Something I have been dying to say. GladI did not because you said it better. Most awesome post ever. Worthy, of my little upvote and a resteem. However, I am so glad it is full of piss and vinegar, perhaps it will get the point across. In fact this post is so awesome it should be a part of a handout given to all new Steemians. Like whats with the upvotes I get from those that do automatic upvotes and dont even read my little old blog.? Take the time to read it buddy or get out of my river I say. YOU ROCK!!

Sort:  

Lol, thank you! My snark game is on point. 😂

it's all good I just did two snark posts one after the other. I think no one cares but me. But hey it's steemit and we can say what we want. Freedom of speech..Back to some substance soon. I like your snark. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65