Learning Never Stops!

in #steemit8 years ago

When my husband told me about Steemit, one thing that comes into my mind is, this is an opportunity where I can learn more. I immediately browse in the internet and sign up. I had a chance to read the articles that I find it interesting and enable me to learn new things. It is indeed a true manifestation that really Learning Never Stops! For that I give thumbs up for the Steemit team for this!     

I am Marilou Cartin-Alicaway an educator for almost 13 years of Teaching Minds, Touching Hearts and Transforming Lives. Being a teacher is not an easy task. Every day is a battle to conquer. Preparing lessons for the 21st century learners is a challenge. Developing the critical thinking skills of the learners enables me to become more inquisitive and innovative. For it is always my ardent desire that all students entrusted to my care will learn from me, as well as I can also learn from them. Since I believe that teaching and learning process never stops.  Wherever we go and whatever we do, I believe learning takes place. 

My life is blessed with people who truly loves me unconditionally. No matter what the circumstances I may be facing in life I have a great and loving family who is always there for me. I have a loving and faithful husband, Garry, who always supports me in all of my labor and tries to encourage me when things go wrong. He is always there to sacrifice for the welfare of our family.  I am also blessed with two lovely daughters. Hanah is nine and Gyia is three, both of them are very smart and responsible in all task that I gave to them. 



Sort:  

Hi @marilou78! Welcome to steemit. Could you please post a pic with a steemit sign or post a message on the other sites you own announcing that you are now a new member of steemit? Unfortunately there are always fake accounts so many steemians won't upvote your posts until they are certain you are a real account owner :o)

ok i will...thank you...

Congratulations @marilou78! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marilou78! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!