You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FINALLY Got My Family To Join Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is all fantastic news! I have an idea for you and yours.

I played with the Steepshot phone app one day. Since I'm far from being a woman of few words, I found the app frustrating because it only posts one photo and the Title field. And I used the Commenting section to my advantage.

Today I saw someone post a title that was more like an informational tweet when he used Steepshot.

Soooo it might serve as a gateway app to help your more shy friends and family,

Congrats on bringing in companions!

Sort:  

Wow really I'll look into that! Thank you .

You're welcome!

To me, it seems Steemit.com can be persnickety about displaying jpg as thumbs. I've taken to using an image converter app also. There's several available.

The app I have also allows me to reduce the image size and do quick, fast crop and rotate.

I use the converter for all posting from the cell phone, actually.

Enjoy have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51