You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Regards @crypto.piotr .
this week try to do more publications in steemit.

I must take advantage of the time I have internet.

The healing work that I like the most, requires that I be more active in steemit.

The problem of light and internet makes it more difficult for me.

Today I published what I do when they mention or label me.

Personally I always review the mentions and I come immediately
according to the case.

if your agenda allows you and you can take a look at my post, it would be very appreciated.

Thanks for the invitation to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62