You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 100 DAYS OF STEEM!

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello friends, I am from Venezuela, so there really is a very hard life in the world outside the platform.
My life at Steemit focuses on relaxing, reading, and giving whoever reads a Vote in favor. My vote, although without much value, (so I would appreciate if you could explain how to get a delegation that makes my vote stronger). I love giving encouraging comments, I have never given a negative vote, nor will I, I believe that each action involves effort and has value. I can not imagine someone very shy to publish here, something that costs him a lot, either because he does not understand well how to do it or because of his shyness and falling on him, with a load of hatred and trash. I am empathetic and I want to support anyone who makes the effort to enter the page despite the internet blocking, and they manage to type something with small keys on non-smart phones and finally they manage to Post something here, that has value for me.
That's all, thanks for being nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79