Entrance to (competition 48) of Digital art made by @xpilar /// Entrada a (concurso 48) de Arte digital realizado por @xpilar ///

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)



picture of @xpilar /// imagen de @xpilar

How often do we look and really see nothing?
How often do we talk and the words are so empty?

I know that love as I imagine it or in the past tense is only vanity.

You are by my side and I am on another wave.
My mind now likes to see and write things inspired by images.
Images that recreate beautiful scenes.
But in which I am not sure I want to live.

Everything that is blue and white makes me cold and I love the heat of the sun, but contemplating the moon is magical.
The flirtatious moon always has a sarcastic smile.
It influences his mischief, more than he should ... in everything.
Flirt, excite and then leave ...
Leaving behind a feeling of anger and ...
Causing some disasters.

And now that I ask you if you love me, you answer me...
Why do you ask this question? You know how much I love You ...
Do you really think I know?...
I have not asked for it ...

I think I'll stay on the green and sunny side.
The love that the sun gives me with its heat is revitalizing.
Although I love watching the moon ...

ESPAÑOL

¿Con qué frecuencia miramos y realmente no vemos nada?
¿Con qué frecuencia hablamos y las palabras están tan vacías?

Sé que el amor como lo imagino o en tiempo pasado es solo vanidad.

Estás a mi lado y yo estoy en otra ola.
Mi mente ahora le gusta ver y escribir cosas inspiradas en imágenes.
Imágenes que recrean hermosas escenas.
Pero en el que no estoy seguro de querer vivir.

Todo lo que es azul y blanco me da frío y amo el calor del sol, pero contemplar la luna es mágico.
La luna coqueta siempre tiene una sonrisa sarcástica.
Influye en su travesura, más de lo que debería ... en todo.
Coquetea, emociona y luego se va...
Dejando atrás un sentimiento de ira y ...
Causando algunos desastres.

Y ahora que te pregunto si me amas, me contestas...
¿Por qué haces esta pregunta? Sabes cuanto te amo ...
¿De verdad crees que lo sé?
No lo he pedido ...

Creo que me quedaré en el lado verde y soleado.
El amor que me da el sol con su calor es revitalizante.
Aunque me encanta mirar la luna ...

Steem-love Leave a link in the comments ...

Upvote, reSTEEM opportunity and comment.

STEEM-love Deja un enlace en los comentarios...

Oportunidad de Upvote, reSTEEM y comentario.

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily, HERE
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it

Arte digital realizado por @xpilar

Sé creativo, haz una buena historia con mi imagen digital

Te unes fácilmente, AQUI

Publicas tu historia con mi foto en tu blog.
si tu blog
y también publicas la historia en el cuadro de comentarios aquí en mi blog y con un enlace a tu publicación

Aquellos que eligen escribir una historia y publicarla por su cuenta.
La página del blog es recompensada por mí con un voto a favor.

I am using the # STEEMlove tag.
This is so ... Leave in the comments the link your publication; Own or other STEEMian. add my name @mariita.
You will get a reading, a vote in favor and a reSTEEM.
I will also share on twitter.
(I reserve the right to do so)

SPANISH

Estoy usando la etiqueta # STEEMlove.
Esto es así ... Deje en los comentarios el enlace de su publicación; Propia u otra STEEMian. agrega mi nombre @mariita.
Obtendrá una lectura, un voto a favor y un RESTEEM.
También compartiré en twitter.
(Me reservo el derecho de hacerlo)

@carlos-cabeza made this beautiful gif image./// @carlos-cabeza realizó esta hermosa imagen gif.


SOURCE

Sort:  

thank you @mariita52 for beautiful poetry

Thanks to you for the opportunity.
It is therapeutic.

Congratulations @mariita52! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Muy hermoso, la mayoria de las veces vemos y no vemos nada, observar detalles nos hace humanos. Me encanto @mariita52

Este concurso es realmente una terapia para mi.
Me alegra que te guste.
Gracias por reenviarlo.

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a lot for resteeming the new Nonsense Writing Contest Voting Post.
!trendovoter and ?trendotoken tip

Congratulations @rycharde, 5% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @mariita52!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36