You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENRICHING LIVES THROUGH STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Global economic inequality is shocking, but it's sites like this that makes the reality hit you. You have made me realise the priviledged life I lead in a Western culture. The money you blessed her with that could transform her life I can waste with a blink of an eye. I think you are a selfless, amazing person and for that the energy of the universe will bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you for insightful comment @marieclaire

How much else does she need to pay?

Ok. I donated only 40% of 69.4 US Dollar which is 27.8 US Dollar. So what is left is 41.6 US Dollar equivalent to 4.16 Steem Dollar

I will send you the money. I only joined yesterday. Do you have a PayPal account?

Please can you link up with me via WhatsApp using +2348177460033 , I'll drop you details there

I just sent you the money. Merry Christmas!

Received! Many thanks @marieclaire. Merry Chrismas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67