You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

I am so glad that you posted this. When I first came on here, I was advised to only upvote comments since my vote wouldn'd be seen for sure on a post. Nobody told me about dust - I take that back, on person said so recently and I didn't believe it. So, I need to check how I am voting...

Sort:  

Seriously - this is a new wrinkle for me after 10 months here too!

I certainly wasted a lot of my voting power with good for nothing votes! Now, I am tempted to upvote my own comments if someone left me a 1 or 2 cent vote since they will not get any curation from their vote otherwise - and obviously, I will get nothing as well. So much to learn!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72