You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-To Place Graphics On Your Steemit Posts - Step-by-Step Instructions

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for nominating me!!

marianne 1.PNG

Can you use this?

Also, I would like to nominate @ecoinstant. He is supporting so many different community initiatives in many different ways. Some by delegations, other by donations or encouragement.

Sort:  

I can work the image into the trophy head definitely. I have had interactions with @ecoinstant here in the creative community. Good Choice. I will be presenting tomorrow to you and one other. I will put his nomination in for next week. Congratulations! I will be contacting you tomorrow after I make the award post.

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32