You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every End is a New Beginning.

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Birthday @javybar ! May you have many many more and greater than this one. Its been quite a while that i have followed you and your posts and your words are always a delight to read.
I just posted a list of books on my blog and since its your birthday i would suggest the last book (which is "the secret") to you as your birthday gift. This book will change your life in a very positive way.
Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

thank you very much! I have watched and read the secret over 70 times already. That how my thoughts started to flow years ego. I appreciate it!

wow i am a bigger fan of you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26