You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened, Steemit? Gone until the necessary reforms.

in #steemit6 years ago

From what I read, it seems that you are truly a good person, like the ones who are hard to find these days. I am new to Steemit and I certainly can see the difference in the rewards based on what you have posted. I think this is probably a supply/demand issue, there is only so much cryptocurrency that can be created and now it has to be divided amongst more people. Anyways, although I do not know you, I wish the best and know that I will follow you, just because I have seen beyond the words and the pictures. I intend to post what I love to share and to follow the people who will enhance the human experience. Please honor me by following me and do not hesitate to drop a word to stay in touch.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words Marcus! You're right, partly :) There's a lot going on behind the scenes affecting the payouts too, but that's a long story. I've always been a leftie, but never a communist haha. I will follow you and I hope you are not demotivated to post, despite the low payouts!

I will not be demotivated. I arrived late to Steemit, so I did not see high payouts. I will be looking forward to your return and hope to exchange more ideas. Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85