You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Well it depends on how many users are around on Steemit. Resteems used to work much better when they could be amplified to a bigger user base. Still work quite well though IMHO =]
I remember how on my alt account about photography I could not get a 0.02 payout for a couple of months then I started using free resteem services and got my first payouts. I found it still quite essential for newstarters that are trying to be seen.

Also, in your article you bring as example a post that went unnoticed on your wall. But resteems give a chance for posts to reach a broader audience also because they re-appear on your followers feed page, agree? =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71