You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit And Its Snowball Effect

in #steemit7 years ago

I wonder what can you post, if you are like me a noob at writing, even though I always wanted to write, and at a point in life where everything is crumbling around you and struggle to make ends meet. I don't mean to be looking down but I'm looking for a light somewhere.

Sort:  

There is nothing either good or bad but thinking makes it so.
Just chill and write things you like, start making videos where you talk about it in depth, money chase ideas.

Thank you Morpheus, I did read some more of your posts, not all. I will be posting more, I guess is a lot about being creative, and keep writing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60