You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of Steem-Bounty?

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! Very informative blog you have here.. i did notice some posts have set some bounties in it. Somehow everyone how commented there receives a share of that bounty..

For me, its one way of attracting people to visit and leave comments.. I say its great! You get to visit some friend including strangers and you get a bonus..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah like thanks for visiting my blog I appreciate you read my post that took me an hour to write and actually had some input. Haha like I joined steem to communicate with others!! That's what I'm trying to do!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why we are here! We dont just post our own writing but we also need to get out and engage in the community. That is one way too of getting and knowing new friends.

i think not all have any idea about steem bounties... so i like it a lot! great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34