You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: I Am Now A Minnow + SBI Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow! You have finally become a MINNOW!! Congratulations! Its a big leap from red fishes.. and you just gotten it in 7 months! Its a major milestone!!

I for one is aiming to be one someday.. yes im still far from the finish line but ill keep running the race.

I feel you on 50 posts with no upvotes!! Hahahaha i think we all have been there

Yes!! Do let it shine, this is your moment!! Hurray!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Yes it’s really a good feeling to meet your target I set it to be a minnow before my first year on steemit so it’s been a good run! You’re half way there now that’s great it starts to get easier as you reach the finish line so don’t stop! Stay the course! I have you a follow so I can keep up with your progress and feel free to enter the SBI giveaway! Every bit helps especially when you’re a redfish

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no! Im far from halfway hehe.. i have tried the SP Lease of minnowbooster for 4 weeks and it will be gone in 2 or 1 week from now.. my SP is only at 83 i think..

Yes right! That is one thing to do getting to the target joining challenges/contest to keep us all active..

I'll submit my entry in a bit.. 😊😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh lol my bad yeah Partiko just shows you overall SP so I thought hey you’re getting there! 83 is not bad and yes competitions are the way to go if you have the time! I’ve won quite a few on my way to minnowhood most I’ve won was 20 SBD and they all build up over time

Awesome I look forward to your entry 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really?! 20sbd is huge already.. yeah that will get you long way.. in time i will get there too.. we all do with constant perseverence and dedication.. and laugthers alongside.. lols..

I'll try me best.. thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90