You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *one minnow at a time*

in #steemit7 years ago

Stopped by and found this in your profile or whatever it's called. You offered me help and believe it or not it worked. Read this and realized I'm not stupid. Lol opened acc. In sep. Had a lot of trouble figuring it out. Stopped then came back tried again an figured out a couple things and well read here that I'm not alone with this. Feel so much better. It is difficult at first. But then it hit me. We are still in the begining. My stupid ass found this before the masses. Wow thanks

Sort:  

Yeah, so many people have issues figuring it out. but you are absolutely right, get in before the masses and it will pay big time ;) Thats why i stuck around even though there were many times I wanted to quit because I was frustrated.. glad you made your way back now.. i am still willing to help if you need anything at all, just ask.. if nothing else i can point you in the right direction..
welcome back to steemit my friend..
following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27