You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s some changes afoot, I’m the boss now!

in #steemit6 years ago

LOL Thankies eyeofChops, I have been trying to post Livin in Sin for 3 days now but was unsuccessful at uploading tried watching so many videos on how to nothing would work until.... I logged out of steem and logged into Dtube with user name and private upload key for password ... Victory!! I am so behind in uploads I want to post up some more FRITZ &the Side EffectZ originals and some covers of stuff we like to play. And I think the big advantage of ours is that we play what we want to hear in hopes that others may like it too. We have a lot of fun playing these songs live it's like a huge generator we put out the vibes and the audience is the battery sending it all back to the stage and we just feed off that energy. And I'm just like GET READY here comes the Side EffectZ!! Rock so hard it cuts diamonds lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49