You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to tear off your undies and run around screaming “meet horny singles!”

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I just joined pocketnet but don't know how to use it yet. I managed to follow frot and kiwideb, don't see how to comment and reply. I did manage to post, saying I was new and already got some up votes. Guess it will take some time for this old guy to get the hang of things. Thanks frot, hope you can count me as rescued from steemit.

JUST BORN IN POCKETNET

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

My page in pocketnet ... https://pocketnet.app/author?address=PWK6BHbveEvfAixH7MjzBksK6dbVCrbjYg&ref=PWK6BHbveEvfAixH7MjzBksK6dbVCrbjYg&report=shares

Sort:  

Following you back - no commenting yet - only live public chat - but give them a few days - coming soon apparently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65