You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses The Reward Pool Replenishment And Asks 'Are We Here To Create And Build A Community Or Are We Here Just To Make Money?'

in #steemit7 years ago

A good and though provoking post @mindhunter. The interesting discussion in the comments show how wise it was to change the comment nesting limits in the hardfork. Should make for a lot more interaction in the future. I’ve only been active on Steemit for a few weeks now but I’m finding the thrill of having people read and comment on my posts is very addictive. Yes the rewards are great and certainly do single out Steemit from other social platforms but they are secondary to me. If I can build my followers and provide interesting and informative content then I will be more than happy.

Sort:  

MASS NESTAGE going on here today!! It's been a bun fight alright! I've really enjoyed Steemit today! #steemsunday

Does make things dramatic doesn't it!

Out, out, brief candle!
Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
And then is heard no more. It is a tale
Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury,
Signifying nothing.

Macbeth - rather heavy for this time of night......

I think it was the sheer heaviness of comments above it that did it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31