You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love ~ The Timeless Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! ... Incredible, man. I really hope you manage to find the people and update us with an even more heart-wrenching story.

Very nice to have found you, by the way. I've been going through your blog - some very interesting stuff you've got going on here ^^ I'm especially looking forward to participating in your contests... They seem to be quite unique.

Also, 10 children?? lol... Man oh man, you are a braver man than I. My wife and I have decided not to have children. Did you plan to have that many or was it something that just kinda happened... 10 times... ? lol =)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoy my stuff, I feel like I struggle sometimes. I've never done a blog before so it is all new to me.
Kids, each was planned except the first until the last one but we started very early (high school) after we both finished our bachelor of science degrees we than had the last 4 who are all under 4 at the moment, lol.

For us kids are the best things in life, we are done having them now but are looking at maybe adopting moving forward.

gasps and splutters maybe adopting cough-cougghhh after 10 children?? wheeze ... ;P
Well, I guess some people are just born for it! lol. I honestly couldn't imagine the responsibility and that comes with it. Well, I guess I could, which is why I've opted not to have any.

And yeah, don't worry, your blogging seems great so far. So very engaging!

Goodnight for now. And thank you very much for the comments and upvotes on my posts =)

You're very welcome. Welcome to steemit, to the moon we go together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64